share on:

Artists love to put out surprise projects and Young Thug is no stranger to doing the same. Tonight, the ATL slime has released a new mixtape titled The Leak 10, which features some of his YSL crew like Duke and Gunna, as well as big names like Gucci Mane and Jeremih throughout the 13-track project. Since it came from out of the blue, there are no further details on the project but as for now, take it as the first of many releases from Thugga Thugga this year and welcome it with open arms. Download below

01 Shooters (feat. Jeremih) | DOWNLOAD
02 Broke Niggas (feat. Gucci Mane) | DOWNLOAD
03 Cake up (feat. Fetty Wap) | DOWNLOAD
04 Move My Way | DOWNLOAD
05 You’re The One | DOWNLOAD
06 Get What You Want (feat. Gunna & Duke) | DOWNLOAD
07 New Bae (To the Moon) | DOWNLOAD
08 On Me (feat. Trouble) | DOWNLOAD
09 Out The Bowl | DOWNLOAD
10 R.I.P. Shawty Lo | DOWNLOAD
11 Take A Walk | DOWNLOAD

Spread the love

Leave a Reply