share on:

He Announced the project via his instagram page, where he stated, ”I’m so excited about the art we have created together on this project.” The album which is a socio-conscious themed project follows the ’27’ album released in 2017 and contains nine songs with guest appearances from Demmie Vee, Chillz and producer/friend Sess.

Download Zip and  track By Track Below


1.  Johnny | DOWNLOAD

2. Follow Follow | DOWNLOAD

3. Hypocrite | DOWNLOAD

4. Talk | DOWNLOAD

5. Amen | DOWNLOAD

6. Brother’s Keeper | DOWNLOAD

7. Paper | DOWNLOAD

8. E No Finish | DOWNLOAD

9. After All Said And Done | DOWNLOAD


Spread the love

Leave a Reply